Undergraduate Education Program

Name Position E-mail Phone Number Room #
Faculty  
   
Dr. Azadeh Moaveni
Program Director and Clerkship Director a.moaveni@utoronto.ca 416-978-1896 514
Dr. Ruby Alvi Interim Pre-Clerkship Director ruby.alvi@utoronto.ca 416-978-8135 521
Dr. Sherylan Young
Clerkship Curriculum Coordinator
sherylan.young@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-1896
521
Dr. Dara Maker
Interim Clerkship Evaluation Coordinator

dara.maker@utoronto.ca

416-978-1896 521
Dr. Amita Singwi Electives Coordinator amita.Singwi@uhn.ca 416-948-8135 521
Dr. Susan Goldstein Family Medicine Longitudinal Experience Course Director susan.goldstein@utoronto.ca 416-946-5249 521
Dr. David Satok Undergrad Physician Recruitment Coordinator  david.satok@rci.rogers.com 416-946-5249 521
Dr. Melissa Nutik Undergraduate Education Scholarship Lead mnutik@mtsinai.on.ca 416-978-1896 521
Administration  
   
Cheryl O'Donoghue Undergraduate Education Clerkship Coordinator
dfcm.clerkship@utoronto.ca 416-978-1896 516
Alicia Tulloch Undergraduate Program Assistant  familymed.undergrad@utoronto.ca 416-978-8135 520
Brandi Corbett Family Medicine Longitudinal Experience Coordinator fmle.recruit@utoronto.ca 416-946-5249 518