Research Program

Name Position E-mail Phone Number Room #
Faculty  
   
Dr. Eva Grunfeld Vice-Chair Research eva.grunfeld@utoronto.ca 416-978-7738 352
Dr. Paul Krueger Associate Program Director paul.krueger@utoronto.ca 416-978-7969 360
Dr. Rahim Moineddin Senior Biostatistician rahim.moineddin@utoronto.ca 416-946-5860 358
Dr. Mary Ann O'Brien KT-Net Project Scientist maryann.obrien@utoronto.ca 416-978-7994 356
Dr. Frank Sullivan Gordon F. Cheesbrough Chair in Family & Community Medicine, NYGH, UTOPIAN Director utopian.director@utoronto.ca 416-978-5113 348
Administration  
   
Julia Baxter  Research Program Coordinator family.healthcare@utoronto.ca 416-978-7951 354
Noah Frank Research Administrator dfcm.research@utoronto.ca 416-946-3223 359
Bojana Petrovic
CanImpact Research Associate
dfcm.cancerresearch@utoronto.ca 416-978-7518 350

Chris Meaney

Biostatistician Research Administrator

christopher.meaney@utoronto.ca

416-978-5602

346

Ivana Pribramska  UTOPIAN Coordinator dfcm.utopian@utoronto.ca 416-978-7017 373

Carly Ladouceur

UTOPIAN Administrative Assistant

carly.ladouceur@nygh.on.ca

416-756-6541

373

Saddaf Syed

UTOPIAN Project Facilitator

saddaf.syed@nygh.on.ca

416-756-6000 x 6414

 

Rabiya Siddiqui

UTOPIAN Project Facilitator

rabiya.siddiqui@nygh.on.ca

416-756-6000 x 6078

 

Babak Aliarzadeh

UTOPIAN Data Manager

babaka@cpcssn.org


 

Sumeet Kalia

UTOPIAN Data Analyst

Sumeet.kalia@nygh.on.ca