Office of Education Scholarship

Name Position E-mail Phone Number Room #
Faculty  
   
Dr. Risa Freeman Vice Chair, Education r.freeman@utoronto.ca  416-946-7070 332
Dr. Fiona Webster Education Research Scientist Fiona.Webster@utoronto.ca 416-946-7553 330
Dr. Cynthia Whitehead
Education Research Consultant
cynthia.whitehead@utoronto.ca   338
Dr. Viola Antao Professional Development Education Scholarship Lead viola.antao@utoronto.ca 416-978-2870 338
Dr. Melissa Nutik Undergraduate Education Scholarship Lead
m.nutik@mtsinai.on.ca   338
Dr. Nicole Woods
Education Evaluation Scientist
nikki.woods@utoronto.ca   336
Dr. Mahan Kulasegaram
Education Scientist
mahan.kulasegaram@utoronto.ca   336
Dr. Sarah Wright
Education Scientist sarah.wright@utoronto.ca   336
Administration  
   
TBD Education Scholarship Coordinator dfcm.edscholarship@utoronto.ca 416-946-7070 328