Division of Palliative Care

Name Position E-mail Phone Number Room #
Faculty  
   
Jeff Myers Division Head dfcm.divisionpalliative@utoronto.ca 416-946-4049 327
James Downer
Interim Palliative Care Enhanced Skills Coordinator, Toronto General Hospital (April 1, 2015 - Jun 30, 2016)

james.downar@uhn.on.ca

   
Russell Goldman Mount Sinai Hospital-Site Lead education@tlcpc.org
   
Monica Branigan
CPD-Palliative Lead monica.branigan@utoronto.ca    
Susan Blacker Co-Quality Program-Palliative Lead blackers@smh.ca    
Manisha Sharma  Co-Quality Program-Palliative Lead msharma@cvh.on.ca    
Anita Chakraborty Palliative Education Co-Leads anita.chakraborty@sunnybrook.ca    
Hal Berman Palliative Education Co-Leads hal.berman@utoronto.ca    
Amna Husain Palliatve Professional/Discipline Reps amna.husain@utoronto.ca    
Paolo Mazzotta Palliatve Professional/Discipline Reps paolo.mazzotta@sunnybrook.ca    
Susan Blacker Social Work  blackers@smh.ca    
Sharon Reynolds Nursing sharon.reynolds@uhn.ca    
Donna Spaner Palliative Education Co-Lead dspaner@torontograce.org    
Risa Bordman Palliative Education Co-Lead rbordman@rogers.com    
Kirsten Wentlandt Research Lead kirsten.wentlandt@uhn.ca    
Sarah Wood Member at Large
sarah.wood@uhn.ca    
Adam Rapoport Hospital for Sick Children-Site Lead adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca    
Daphna Grossman Baycrest-Site Lead dgrossman@baycrest.org    
Manisha Sharma Credit Valley Hospital-Site Lead msharma@cvh.on.ca    
Gina Yip Markham Stouffville-Site Lead gina.yip@utoronto.ca    
Niren Shetty North York General Hospital-Site Lead niren1@gmail.com    

Larry Zoberman
The Scarborough Hospital-Site Lead lzoberman@tsh.to    
Ernie Mak
Princess Maragaret Hospital-Site Lead
ernie.mak@uhn.ca
   
Arnell Baguio
South Lake-Site Lead abaguio@southlakeregional.org
   
Carol Hughes
St. Joseph's-Site Lead hughec@stjoe.on.ca
   
Ignazio LaDelfa St. Michael's Hospital-Site Lead ladelfai@smh.ca    
Anita Chakraborty
Sunnybrook Hospital-Site Lead anita.chakaborty@sunnybrook.ca
   
Kevin Workentin
Toronto East General Hospital-Site Lead kevin.workentin@utoronto.ca
   
Ebru Kaya
Toronto General/Toronto Western Hospital-Site Lead ebru.kaya@uhn.ca
   
Kate Whitehead Toronto Grace Hospital-Site Lead kwhitehead@torontograce.org
   
Asha Gupta
Trillium Health Partners-Site Lead asha.gupta@trilliumhealthpartners.ca
   
         
Administration  
   

Elicia Bryant

 Palliative Care Administrator dfcm.divisionpalliative@utoronto.ca 416-946-4049 316